5 comments on “Packing: freshmen v. sophomores

    • Well you definitely aren’t alone! That is exactly how I was last year, and I bet a lot of new freshmen are doing the same thing too. : ) I hope you love your freshman year as much as I did. College is a wonderful experience so far, and it just seems to be getting better!

  1. I am a sophomore and I have tried packing early so I won’t be rushed but now that I read this I realize I dont need to take all the clothes I have packed. Haha well i guess I know what I’m doing this week!

    • Glad I could help! lol
      Now that I actually have mine in my closet in my dorm it’s even better since I can see all the free space I have that wasn’t there last year.

Leave me a comment!

